Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rockledge Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rockledge Grille

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Rockledge Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Christine 4 days ago

Shrimp Scampi Pasta

Delicious meal!

Aetousignant 11 days ago

Shrimp Scampi Pasta

So good! Great food and great atmosphere!

Tina 25 days ago

Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich

One of my favorites. Sometimes I ask them to sub turkey if I want something a little lighter than steak. Either way, it's a great Philly.

Chelsea 29 days ago

House Smoked or Traditional Wings

The smoked wings with kitchen sink sauce are the absolute best. We are so lucky to live right near this gem of a restaurant--- we order takeout often. Some of the best wings around!

Jason 10 days ago

Southwest Bowl

New bowl was delicious. Chicken was so tender I cut it with a butter knife. Good seasoning, spicy, but not to spicy.

Dasteinberg 16 days ago

House Smoked or Traditional Wings

Im very particular about my wings. I can honestly say that the smoked kitchen sink wings are the best I've ever had! Not only is the taste perfect, but the way the chicken easily falls off the bone is just fantastic. 5 stars and would add more if I could!

Tina 25 days ago

Truffle Fries

These were amazing with the fresh basil-it really adds brightness to the dish!

Thomas about 1 month ago

Mixed Greens Salad

Week order curb side weekly and order the Spinach Apple Salad and Chicken Sliders ... always fantastic!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA